Home News Okorocha’s celebration of BBN winners

Okorocha’s celebration of BBN winners


FOR  supposedly bringing glory to Imo State and Nigeria as a whole, Big Brother Naija (BBN) 2018 television reality show contestants, Miracle Igbokwe (winner), Nina Onyenobi (4th runner up), Oluwabamike Olawumi (Bambam) and Tope Adenibuyan (Teddy A) were honoured by the state governor, Chief Rochas Okorocha. Announcing the series of activities rolled out to honour the BBN contestants, the Special Assistant to the governor on Entertainment, Mr.

Read full news….